LADIES WEDNESDAY LEAGUE 2011

Results/Fixtures (as of Sat 10th Sep)

Division 1

Wed 13th Apr

183 8 HIGHBURY v. GROVE PARK 4 153
183 8 MELIDEN v. DYSERTH 4 146
210 12 OLD COLWYN v. DENBIGH 0 108
131 3 RHYL v. RHUDDLAN 9 171
198 10 TREFNANT v. EAST PARADE 2 119

Wed 20th Apr

169 6 DENBIGH v. MELIDEN 6 169
173 8 DYSERTH v. RHYL 4 162
146 4 EAST PARADE v. HIGHBURY 8 184
138 1 GROVE PARK v. OLD COLWYN 11 202
168 6 KINMEL BAY v. TREFNANT 6 168

Wed 27th Apr

178 8 HIGHBURY v. DENBIGH 4 164
173 6 MELIDEN v. OLD COLWYN 6 175
175 8 RHUDDLAN v. DYSERTH 4 152
177 8 RHYL v. KINMEL BAY 4 156
196 9 TREFNANT v. GROVE PARK 3 114

Wed 4th May

191 9 DENBIGH v. TREFNANT 3 152
176 8 EAST PARADE v. RHYL 4 171
166 6 GROVE PARK v. MELIDEN 6 166
130 3 KINMEL BAY v. RHUDDLAN 9 185
193 10 OLD COLWYN v. HIGHBURY 2 101

Wed 11th May

191 9 DYSERTH v. KINMEL BAY 3 126
171 4 HIGHBURY v. MELIDEN 8 177
196 11 RHUDDLAN v. EAST PARADE 1 116
173 4 RHYL v. DENBIGH 8 186
155 4 TREFNANT v. OLD COLWYN 8 164

Wed 18th May

162 3 DENBIGH v. RHUDDLAN 9 191
186 7 EAST PARADE v. KINMEL BAY 5 165
146 4 GROVE PARK v. DYSERTH 8 170
155 3 HIGHBURY v. TREFNANT 9 192
194 9 MELIDEN v. RHYL 3 113

Wed 25th May

177 9 DYSERTH v. EAST PARADE 3 143
190 7 KINMEL BAY v. GROVE PARK 5 175
156 2 RHUDDLAN v. OLD COLWYN 10 199
165 6 RHYL v. HIGHBURY 6 158
198 8 TREFNANT v. MELIDEN 4 139

Wed 1st Jun

142 4 DENBIGH v. KINMEL BAY 8 188
173 8 GROVE PARK v. EAST PARADE 4 145
188 10 MELIDEN v. RHUDDLAN 2 152
200 9 OLD COLWYN v. DYSERTH 3 147
210 12 TREFNANT v. RHYL 0 93

Wed 8th Jun

171 5 DYSERTH v. TREFNANT 7 186
161 3 EAST PARADE v. DENBIGH 9 184
189 10 KINMEL BAY v. HIGHBURY 2 135
188 10 RHUDDLAN v. GROVE PARK 2 138
152 4 RHYL v. OLD COLWYN 8 182

Wed 15th Jun

168 7 DENBIGH v. GROVE PARK 5 166
149 4 HIGHBURY v. DYSERTH 8 171
198 10 MELIDEN v. EAST PARADE 2 134
210 12 OLD COLWYN v. KINMEL BAY 0 116
185 10 TREFNANT v. RHUDDLAN 2 123

Wed 22nd Jun

167 7 DYSERTH v. DENBIGH 5 149
127 0 EAST PARADE v. OLD COLWYN 12 210
174 9 GROVE PARK v. RHYL 3 134
170 7 KINMEL BAY v. MELIDEN 5 153
174 7 RHUDDLAN v. HIGHBURY 5 162

Wed 29th Jun

158 4 GROVE PARK v. HIGHBURY 8 186
171 7 DYSERTH v. MELIDEN 5 165
139 4 DENBIGH v. OLD COLWYN 8 173
199 11 RHUDDLAN v. RHYL 1 105
161 4 EAST PARADE v. TREFNANT 8 167

Wed 6th Jul

179 8 MELIDEN v. DENBIGH 4 150
162 5 RHYL v. DYSERTH 7 169
175 9 HIGHBURY v. EAST PARADE 3 136
182 7 OLD COLWYN v. GROVE PARK 5 149
196 11 TREFNANT v. KINMEL BAY 1 105

Wed 13th Jul

153 3 DENBIGH v. HIGHBURY 9 184
189 7 OLD COLWYN v. MELIDEN 5 159
175 5 DYSERTH v. RHUDDLAN 7 184
186 9 KINMEL BAY v. RHYL 3 142
170 5 GROVE PARK v. TREFNANT 7 180

Wed 20th Jul

195 10 TREFNANT v. DENBIGH 2 147
193 9 RHYL v. EAST PARADE 3 138
199 10 MELIDEN v. GROVE PARK 2 149
193 10 RHUDDLAN v. KINMEL BAY 2 135
137 4 HIGHBURY v. OLD COLWYN 8 189

Wed 27th Jul

185 8 KINMEL BAY v. DYSERTH 4 162
182 7 MELIDEN v. HIGHBURY 5 170
152 4 EAST PARADE v. RHUDDLAN 8 185
173 6 DENBIGH v. RHYL 6 173
199 10 OLD COLWYN v. TREFNANT 2 144

Wed 3rd Aug

192 10 RHUDDLAN v. DENBIGH 2 141
189 9 KINMEL BAY v. EAST PARADE 3 138
187 8 DYSERTH v. GROVE PARK 4 161
195 10 TREFNANT v. HIGHBURY 2 140
151 4 RHYL v. MELIDEN 8 184

Wed 10th Aug

150 3 EAST PARADE v. DYSERTH 9 185
150 5 GROVE PARK v. KINMEL BAY 7 166
200 11 OLD COLWYN v. RHUDDLAN 1 115
195 10 HIGHBURY v. RHYL 2 168
173 3 MELIDEN v. TREFNANT 9 195

Wed 17th Aug

172 8 KINMEL BAY v. DENBIGH 4 152
135 3 EAST PARADE v. GROVE PARK 9 195
201 11 RHUDDLAN v. MELIDEN 1 134
150 3 DYSERTH v. OLD COLWYN 9 197
162 4 RHYL v. TREFNANT 8 177

Wed 24th Aug

197 11 TREFNANT v. DYSERTH 1 116
171 8 DENBIGH v. EAST PARADE 4 157
187 9 HIGHBURY v. KINMEL BAY 3 130
153 4 GROVE PARK v. RHUDDLAN 8 177
206 10 OLD COLWYN v. RHYL 2 130

Wed 31st Aug

186 8 GROVE PARK v. DENBIGH 4 149
168 8 DYSERTH v. HIGHBURY 4 162
155 4 EAST PARADE v. MELIDEN 8 189
119 2 KINMEL BAY v. OLD COLWYN 10 206
180 7 RHUDDLAN v. TREFNANT 5 164

Wed 7th Sep

148 3 DENBIGH v. DYSERTH 9 193
210 12 OLD COLWYN v. EAST PARADE 0 118
150 3 RHYL v. GROVE PARK 9 179
188 8 MELIDEN v. KINMEL BAY 4 127
159 6 HIGHBURY v. RHUDDLAN 6 167