Anglesey & Bangor & District Monday Night Bowling League 2011

Results/Fixtures (as of Wed 7th Sep)

Mon 11th Apr

201 11 Beaumaris v. Llanfairpwll "B" 1 105
166 5 Llanfairpwll "A" v. Criccieth 7 171
163 3 Menai Bridge v. Bangor 9 192
196 10 Benllech v. Llangefni 2 152

Mon 18th Apr

176 8 Bangor v. Holyhead 4 166
161 3 Benllech v. Beaumaris 9 194
195 8 Criccieth v. Menai Bridge 4 152
147 3 Llanfairpwll "B" v. Llangefni 9 185

Mon 9th May

210 12 Holyhead v. Llanfairpwll "B" 0 95
199 10 Llanfairpwll "A" v. Bangor 2 130
170 7 Menai Bridge v. Benllech 5 165
186 8 Beaumaris v. Llangefni 4 162

Mon 16th May

190 9 Beaumaris v. Holyhead 3 150
174 5 Benllech v. Llanfairpwll "A" 7 182
182 8 Criccieth v. Llangefni 4 131
175 6 Llanfairpwll "B" v. Menai Bridge 6 181

Mon 23rd May

167 7 Bangor v. Criccieth 5 150
192 9 Holyhead v. Llangefni 3 112
210 12 Llanfairpwll "A" v. Llanfairpwll "B" 0 121
120 2 Menai Bridge v. Beaumaris 10 190

Mon 6th Jun

181 7 Benllech v. Criccieth 5 174
201 9 Holyhead v. Menai Bridge 3 148
174 7 Llanfairpwll "B" v. Bangor 5 184
132 3 Llangefni v. Llanfairpwll "A" 9 189

Mon 13th Jun

181 8 Bangor v. Benllech 4 132
204 10 Criccieth v. Beaumaris 2 126
190 8 Llanfairpwll "A" v. Holyhead 4 158
182 8 Menai Bridge v. Llangefni 4 161

Mon 20th Jun

164 2 Beaumaris v. Llanfairpwll "A" 10 203
198 11 Holyhead v. Criccieth 1 95
147 3 Llanfairpwll "B" v. Benllech 9 200
172 6 Llangefni v. Bangor 6 172

Mon 27th Jun

187 8 Bangor v. Beaumaris 4 176
184 8 Benllech v. Holyhead 4 164
204 11 Criccieth v. Llanfairpwll "B" 1 85
208 11 Llanfairpwll "A" v. Menai Bridge 1 114

Mon 4th Jul

86 1 Llanfairpwll "B" v. Beaumaris 11 202
176 8 Criccieth v. Llanfairpwll "A" 4 137
198 10 Bangor v. Menai Bridge 2 112
187 9 Llangefni v. Benllech 3 163

Mon 11th Jul

188 8 Holyhead v. Bangor 4 156
184 8 Beaumaris v. Benllech 4 151
149 3 Menai Bridge v. Criccieth 9 178
200 10 Llangefni v. Llanfairpwll "B" 2 134

Mon 18th Jul

130 3 Llanfairpwll "B" v. Holyhead 9 193
169 2 Bangor v. Llanfairpwll "A" 10 199
180 9 Benllech v. Menai Bridge 3 174
176 7 Llangefni v. Beaumaris 5 144

Mon 25th Jul

172 7 Holyhead v. Beaumaris 5 171
198 10 Llanfairpwll "A" v. Benllech 2 112
171 7 Llangefni v. Criccieth 5 155
181 8 Menai Bridge v. Llanfairpwll "B" 4 149

Mon 1st Aug

183 10 Criccieth v. Bangor 2 141
178 8 Llangefni v. Holyhead 4 165
104 1 Llanfairpwll "B" v. Llanfairpwll "A" 11 205
196 10 Beaumaris v. Menai Bridge 2 140

Mon 8th Aug

198 11 Criccieth v. Benllech 1 83
131 3 Menai Bridge v. Holyhead 9 175
210 12 Bangor v. Llanfairpwll "B" 0 71
198 9 Llanfairpwll "A" v. Llangefni 3 136

Mon 15th Aug

155 3 Benllech v. Bangor 9 191
194 11 Beaumaris v. Criccieth 1 119
156 4 Holyhead v. Llanfairpwll "A" 8 179
188 10 Llangefni v. Menai Bridge 2 95

Mon 22nd Aug

188 8 Llanfairpwll "A" v. Beaumaris 4 142
194 11 Criccieth v. Holyhead 1 105
163 7 Benllech v. Llanfairpwll "B" 5 160
195 10 Bangor v. Llangefni 2 129

Mon 5th Sep

173 8 Beaumaris v. Bangor 4 168
180 8 Holyhead v. Benllech 4 153
132 4 Llanfairpwll "B" v. Criccieth 8 186
135 1 Menai Bridge v. Llanfairpwll "A" 11 204