Anglesey & Bangor & District Wednesday Night Bowling League 2012

Results/Fixtures (as of Sat 8th Sep)

Wed 11th Apr

172 8 Bangor v. Caernarfon 4 159
194 10 Beaumaris "A" v. Llanfairpwll "A" 2 151
171 8 Benllech v. Bethesda 4 145
141 5 Llanfairpwll "B" v. Beaumaris "B" 7 155
198 10 Penygroes v. Holyhead 2 132

Wed 18th Apr

195 11 Beaumaris "B" v. Penygroes 1 122
115 2 Bethesda v. Bangor 10 204
179 8 Caernarfon v. Beaumaris "A" 4 175
197 9 Holyhead v. Llanfairpwll "B" 3 139
176 10 Llanfairpwll "A" v. Benllech 2 164

Wed 25th Apr

180 8 Bangor v. Beaumaris "B" 4 168
210 12 Beaumaris "A" v. Bethesda 0 73
166 7 Benllech v. Holyhead 5 159
172 5 Llanfairpwll "A" v. Caernarfon 7 174
201 10 Penygroes v. Llanfairpwll "B" 2 117

Wed 2nd May

190 10 Beaumaris "B" v. Benllech 2 110
140 1 Bethesda v. Llanfairpwll "A" 11 194
200 10 Caernarfon v. Penygroes 2 115
170 5 Holyhead v. Beaumaris "A" 7 174
159 4 Llanfairpwll "B" v. Bangor 8 176

Wed 9th May

170 8 Bangor v. Penygroes 4 152
210 12 Beaumaris "A" v. Beaumaris "B" 0 120
157 5 Benllech v. Llanfairpwll "B" 7 179
127 1 Bethesda v. Caernarfon 11 209
199 10 Llanfairpwll "A" v. Holyhead 2 149

Wed 23rd May

172 7 Bangor v. Beaumaris "A" 5 162
147 2 Beaumaris "B" v. Llanfairpwll "A" 10 199
177 8 Holyhead v. Caernarfon 4 174
157 5 Llanfairpwll "B" v. Bethesda 7 192
195 9 Penygroes v. Benllech 3 131

Wed 30th May

207 10 Beaumaris "A" v. Penygroes 2 144
191 9 Benllech v. Bangor 3 153
144 4 Bethesda v. Holyhead 8 164
200 9 Caernarfon v. Beaumaris "B" 3 141
197 11 Llanfairpwll "A" v. Llanfairpwll "B" 1 106

Wed 6th Jun

147 3 Bangor v. Llanfairpwll "A" 9 185
152 3 Benllech v. Beaumaris "A" 9 188
133 2 Llanfairpwll "B" v. Caernarfon 10 198
191 11 Penygroes v. Bethesda 1 119

Wed 20th Jun

183 8 Beaumaris "A" v. Llanfairpwll "B" 4 163
161 3 Bethesda v. Beaumaris "B" 9 196
205 11 Caernarfon v. Benllech 1 111
206 11 Llanfairpwll "A" v. Penygroes 1 121

Fri 22nd Jun

192 9 Beaumaris "B" v. Holyhead 3 157

Wed 27th Jun

201 10 Caernarfon v. Bangor 2 119
182 7 Llanfairpwll "A" v. Beaumaris "A" 5 176
192 8 Bethesda v. Benllech 4 181
197 8 Beaumaris "B" v. Llanfairpwll "B" 4 157
193 9 Holyhead v. Penygroes 3 139

Wed 4th Jul

206 11 Penygroes v. Beaumaris "B" 1 125
193 9 Bangor v. Bethesda 3 119
164 6 Beaumaris "A" v. Caernarfon 6 161
145 2 Llanfairpwll "B" v. Holyhead 10 203
160 5 Benllech v. Llanfairpwll "A" 7 177

Wed 11th Jul

157 3 Beaumaris "B" v. Bangor 9 187
148 3 Bethesda v. Beaumaris "A" 9 200
205 10 Holyhead v. Benllech 2 132
170 8 Caernarfon v. Llanfairpwll "A" 4 156
155 4 Llanfairpwll "B" v. Penygroes 8 161

Wed 18th Jul

163 4 Benllech v. Beaumaris "B" 8 178
203 10 Llanfairpwll "A" v. Bethesda 2 155
166 7 Penygroes v. Caernarfon 5 162
196 10 Beaumaris "A" v. Holyhead 2 126
198 10 Bangor v. Llanfairpwll "B" 2 138

Thu 19th Jul

189 8 Holyhead v. Bangor 4 170

Wed 25th Jul

161 5 Penygroes v. Bangor 7 164
152 4 Beaumaris "B" v. Beaumaris "A" 8 187
161 4 Llanfairpwll "B" v. Benllech 8 178
202 11 Caernarfon v. Bethesda 1 119
176 4 Holyhead v. Llanfairpwll "A" 8 191

Wed 1st Aug

202 10 Beaumaris "A" v. Bangor 2 131
180 6 Llanfairpwll "A" v. Beaumaris "B" 6 169
187 9 Caernarfon v. Holyhead 3 157
183 9 Bethesda v. Llanfairpwll "B" 3 109
187 8 Benllech v. Penygroes 4 154

Wed 8th Aug

179 8 Penygroes v. Beaumaris "A" 4 159
197 10 Bangor v. Benllech 2 127
194 9 Holyhead v. Bethesda 3 132
142 3 Beaumaris "B" v. Caernarfon 9 197
128 3 Llanfairpwll "B" v. Llanfairpwll "A" 9 198

Wed 15th Aug

189 10 Llanfairpwll "A" v. Bangor 2 140
176 8 Holyhead v. Beaumaris "B" 4 161
205 11 Beaumaris "A" v. Benllech 1 112
200 11 Caernarfon v. Llanfairpwll "B" 1 94
167 7 Bethesda v. Penygroes 5 165

Wed 22nd Aug

108 1 Llanfairpwll "B" v. Beaumaris "A" 11 209
185 9 Beaumaris "B" v. Bethesda 3 156
173 6 Benllech v. Caernarfon 6 178
182 8 Penygroes v. Llanfairpwll "A" 4 164

Fri 7th Sep

182 8 Bangor v. Holyhead 4 132