Anglesey Monday Night Bowling League 2008

Results/Fixtures (as of Sun 6th Apr)

Division 1

Mon 21st Apr

Llanfairpwll "A" v. Criccieth
Benllech "A" v. Llanerchymedd
Bethesda v. Holyhead "A"

Mon 28th Apr

Holyhead "A" v. Benllech "A"
Llanerchymedd v. Llanfairpwll "A"
Beaumaris "A" v. Bethesda

Mon 5th May

Criccieth v. Llanerchymedd
Llanfairpwll "A" v. Holyhead "A"
Benllech "A" v. Beaumaris "A"

Mon 12th May

Bethesda v. Benllech "A"
Beaumaris "A" v. Llanfairpwll "A"
Holyhead "A" v. Criccieth

Mon 19th May

Llanerchymedd v. Holyhead "A"
Criccieth v. Beaumaris "A"
Llanfairpwll "A" v. Bethesda

Mon 26th May

Llanfairpwll "A" v. Benllech "A"
Bethesda v. Criccieth
Beaumaris "A" v. Llanerchymedd

Mon 2nd Jun

Holyhead "A" v. Beaumaris "A"
Llanerchymedd v. Bethesda
Criccieth v. Benllech "A"

Mon 9th Jun

Bethesda v. Beaumaris "A"
Benllech "A" v. Holyhead "A"
Llanfairpwll "A" v. Llanerchymedd

Mon 16th Jun

Llanerchymedd v. Criccieth
Holyhead "A" v. Llanfairpwll "A"
Beaumaris "A" v. Benllech "A"

Mon 23rd Jun

Llanfairpwll "A" v. Beaumaris "A"
Benllech "A" v. Bethesda
Criccieth v. Holyhead "A"

Mon 30th Jun

Holyhead "A" v. Llanerchymedd
Beaumaris "A" v. Criccieth
Bethesda v. Llanfairpwll "A"

Mon 7th Jul

Benllech "A" v. Llanfairpwll "A"
Criccieth v. Bethesda
Llanerchymedd v. Beaumaris "A"

Mon 14th Jul

Beaumaris "A" v. Holyhead "A"
Bethesda v. Llanerchymedd
Benllech "A" v. Criccieth

Mon 21st Jul

Criccieth v. Llanfairpwll "A"
Llanerchymedd v. Benllech "A"
Holyhead "A" v. Bethesda

Division 2

Mon 21st Apr

Menai Bridge v. Benllech "B"
Llangefni v. Llanfairpwll "B"
Holyhead "B" v. Bangor

Mon 28th Apr

Bangor v. Beaumaris "B"
Llanfairpwll "B" v. Holyhead "B"
Benllech "B" v. Llangefni

Mon 5th May

Llangefni v. Menai Bridge
Holyhead "B" v. Benllech "B"
Beaumaris "B" v. Llanfairpwll "B"

Mon 12th May

Llanfairpwll "B" v. Bangor
Benllech "B" v. Beaumaris "B"
Menai Bridge v. Holyhead "B"

Mon 19th May

Holyhead "B" v. Llangefni
Beaumaris "B" v. Menai Bridge
Bangor v. Benllech "B"

Mon 26th May

Benllech "B" v. Llanfairpwll "B"
Menai Bridge v. Bangor
Llangefni v. Beaumaris "B"

Mon 2nd Jun

Beaumaris "B" v. Holyhead "B"
Bangor v. Llangefni
Llanfairpwll "B" v. Menai Bridge

Mon 9th Jun

Beaumaris "B" v. Bangor
Holyhead "B" v. Llanfairpwll "B"
Llangefni v. Benllech "B"

Mon 16th Jun

Menai Bridge v. Llangefni
Benllech "B" v. Holyhead "B"
Llanfairpwll "B" v. Beaumaris "B"

Mon 23rd Jun

Bangor v. Llanfairpwll "B"
Beaumaris "B" v. Benllech "B"
Holyhead "B" v. Menai Bridge

Mon 30th Jun

Llangefni v. Holyhead "B"
Menai Bridge v. Beaumaris "B"
Benllech "B" v. Bangor

Mon 7th Jul

Llanfairpwll "B" v. Benllech "B"
Bangor v. Menai Bridge
Beaumaris "B" v. Llangefni

Mon 14th Jul

Holyhead "B" v. Beaumaris "B"
Llangefni v. Bangor
Menai Bridge v. Llanfairpwll "B"

Mon 21st Jul

Bangor v. Holyhead "B"
Benllech "B" v. Menai Bridge
Llanfairpwll "B" v. Llangefni