LADIES WEDNESDAY LEAGUE 2010

Results/Fixtures (as of Fri 10th Sep)

Division 1

Wed 14th Apr

213 9 DYSERTH v. RHYL 5 186
207 6 KINMEL BAY v. MELIDEN 8 226
226 9 HIGHBURY v. TREFNANT 5 176
215 9 DENBIGH v. GROVE PARK 5 185
133 2 EAST PARADE v. OLD COLWYN 12 244

Wed 21st Apr

225 7 RHYL v. KINMEL BAY 7 209
212 8 MELIDEN v. HIGHBURY 6 195
198 9 TREFNANT v. RHUDDLAN 5 187
218 9 GROVE PARK v. DYSERTH 5 186
241 13 OLD COLWYN v. DENBIGH 1 124

Wed 28th Apr

223 9 HIGHBURY v. RHYL 5 177
208 11 RHUDDLAN v. MELIDEN 3 172
185 5 EAST PARADE v. TREFNANT 9 235
227 10 KINMEL BAY v. GROVE PARK 4 179
177 2 DYSERTH v. OLD COLWYN 12 247

Wed 5th May

215 10 DENBIGH v. KINMEL BAY 4 183
232 12 TREFNANT v. RHYL 2 130
161 4 GROVE PARK v. MELIDEN 10 214
161 4 EAST PARADE v. RHUDDLAN 10 211
197 9 HIGHBURY v. DYSERTH 5 172

Wed 12th May

227 10 OLD COLWYN v. RHYL 4 161
230 10 MELIDEN v. TREFNANT 4 182
211 9 RHUDDLAN v. DENBIGH 5 204
206 9 DYSERTH v. EAST PARADE 5 185
186 5 KINMEL BAY v. HIGHBURY 9 207

Wed 19th May

207 10 RHUDDLAN v. DYSERTH 4 160
190 8 EAST PARADE v. KINMEL BAY 6 180
202 10 GROVE PARK v. TREFNANT 4 182
185 8 DENBIGH v. HIGHBURY 6 180
226 11 OLD COLWYN v. MELIDEN 3 153

Wed 26th May

190 5 RHYL v. GROVE PARK 9 211
230 10 DYSERTH v. DENBIGH 4 199
218 11 HIGHBURY v. EAST PARADE 3 154
173 3 KINMEL BAY v. RHUDDLAN 11 242
172 5 TREFNANT v. OLD COLWYN 9 207

Wed 2nd Jun

232 9 RHUDDLAN v. RHYL 5 173
165 5 EAST PARADE v. MELIDEN 9 226
187 5 DENBIGH v. TREFNANT 9 228
172 4 GROVE PARK v. HIGHBURY 10 197
243 11 OLD COLWYN v. KINMEL BAY 3 156

Wed 9th Jun

237 10 RHYL v. EAST PARADE 4 192
231 11 MELIDEN v. DENBIGH 3 145
214 11 TREFNANT v. DYSERTH 3 139
148 3 GROVE PARK v. RHUDDLAN 11 224
152 4 HIGHBURY v. OLD COLWYN 10 209

Wed 16th Jun

165 5 EAST PARADE v. GROVE PARK 9 202
204 8 DENBIGH v. RHYL 6 187
215 8 DYSERTH v. MELIDEN 6 200
185 5 KINMEL BAY v. TREFNANT 9 209
204 6 RHUDDLAN v. OLD COLWYN 8 217

Wed 23rd Jun

190 8 RHYL v. MELIDEN 6 186
206 5 EAST PARADE v. DENBIGH 9 228
140 3 GROVE PARK v. OLD COLWYN 11 218
223 9 DYSERTH v. KINMEL BAY 5 179
193 2 HIGHBURY v. RHUDDLAN 12 244

Wed 30th Jun

198 6 RHYL v. DYSERTH 8 217
235 11 MELIDEN v. KINMEL BAY 3 149
249 13 TREFNANT v. HIGHBURY 1 124
208 10 GROVE PARK v. DENBIGH 4 190
241 11 OLD COLWYN v. EAST PARADE 3 127

Wed 7th Jul

224 10 KINMEL BAY v. RHYL 4 183
186 4 HIGHBURY v. MELIDEN 10 207
217 11 RHUDDLAN v. TREFNANT 3 138
215 9 DYSERTH v. GROVE PARK 5 210
176 2 DENBIGH v. OLD COLWYN 12 243

Wed 14th Jul

198 6 RHYL v. HIGHBURY 8 202
213 6 MELIDEN v. RHUDDLAN 8 227
251 13 TREFNANT v. EAST PARADE 1 129
226 11 GROVE PARK v. KINMEL BAY 3 156
234 11 OLD COLWYN v. DYSERTH 3 143

Wed 21st Jul

185 5 RHYL v. TREFNANT 9 194
233 12 MELIDEN v. GROVE PARK 2 162
251 13 RHUDDLAN v. EAST PARADE 1 124
200 4 DYSERTH v. HIGHBURY 10 224
215 10 KINMEL BAY v. DENBIGH 4 188

Wed 28th Jul

160 3 RHYL v. OLD COLWYN 11 242
231 11 TREFNANT v. MELIDEN 3 179
160 4 DENBIGH v. RHUDDLAN 10 221
169 5 EAST PARADE v. DYSERTH 9 212
236 11 HIGHBURY v. KINMEL BAY 3 159

Wed 4th Aug

225 11 KINMEL BAY v. EAST PARADE 3 197
226 12 TREFNANT v. GROVE PARK 2 146
178 6 DYSERTH v. RHUDDLAN 8 200
230 10 HIGHBURY v. DENBIGH 4 183
140 3 MELIDEN v. OLD COLWYN 11 235

Wed 11th Aug

204 9 GROVE PARK v. RHYL 5 178
221 9 DENBIGH v. DYSERTH 5 185
163 4 EAST PARADE v. HIGHBURY 10 215
252 14 RHUDDLAN v. KINMEL BAY 0 102
230 11 OLD COLWYN v. TREFNANT 3 158

Wed 18th Aug

147 3 RHYL v. RHUDDLAN 11 226
226 11 MELIDEN v. EAST PARADE 3 163
240 11 TREFNANT v. DENBIGH 3 144
199 8 HIGHBURY v. GROVE PARK 6 177
153 3 KINMEL BAY v. OLD COLWYN 11 226

Wed 25th Aug

162 2 EAST PARADE v. RHYL 12 234
200 8 DENBIGH v. MELIDEN 6 193
211 11 DYSERTH v. TREFNANT 3 188
225 10 RHUDDLAN v. GROVE PARK 4 162
235 11 OLD COLWYN v. HIGHBURY 3 187

Wed 1st Sep

223 10 RHYL v. DENBIGH 4 148
228 10 MELIDEN v. DYSERTH 4 185
252 14 TREFNANT v. KINMEL BAY 0 97
212 8 GROVE PARK v. EAST PARADE 6 198
221 9 OLD COLWYN v. RHUDDLAN 5 153

Wed 8th Sep

231 9 MELIDEN v. RHYL 5 196
210 8 DENBIGH v. EAST PARADE 6 193
235 11 OLD COLWYN v. GROVE PARK 3 176
179 6 KINMEL BAY v. DYSERTH 8 189
244 13 RHUDDLAN v. HIGHBURY 1 169